Team

managing director

null

Walter Gürtner

Managing Director | Master of Business and Engineering (UAS)

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-15
MOBILE: (0170) 78 11 201
EMAIL: guertner@neumayr.de

null

Karl Maier

Technical Director | Authorised officer | Certified glas-construction engineer

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-42
MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 235
EMAIL: maier@neumayr.de

null

Gerhard Wagner

Commercial Director | Authorised officer | Metal-structure engineer

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-26
MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 258
EMAIL: wagner@neumayr.de

null

Rudolf Prex

Chief operating officer | Authorised officer | Metal-structure engineer

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-29
MOBIL: (0170) 590 60 14
EMAIL: prex@neumayr.de

project manager

null

Tobias Falterer

project management | Master of Business Administration

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-10
MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 244
EMAIL: falterer@neumayr.de

null

Josef Pluta

project management

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-30
EMAIL: pluta@neumayr.de

null

Christian Tausch

project management | Certified structural engineer for facade and energetic restructuring, Design & Development

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-13
EMAIL: tausch@neumayr.de

null

Viktor Metzger

project management | design & developement

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-34
MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 201
EMAIL: metzger@neumayr.de

null

Andreas Metzger

Project Management
null

Michael Muehlbauer

Project management

project management

null

Yu Zhang

international project management | Master of Business Administration

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-55
EMAIL: yu@neumayr.de

project management

null

Feng Tan

project management shanghai | Architect

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-38
EMAIL: tan@neumayr.de

cIO & Marketing

null

Dieter Miedl

Chief information officer | Marketing Manager | IT specialist

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-25
EMAIL: miedl@neumayr.de

process management

null

Robert Wimmer

process manager | certified master of metal manafacture

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-57
EMAIL: wimmer@neumayr.de

sales management & calculation

null

Hans Wimmer

head of calculation department
null

Tobias Falterer

calculation | Master of Business Administration

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-10
MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 244
EMAIL: falterer@neumayr.de

design & development

null

Karl Maier

Technical Director | Authorised officer | Certified glas-construction engineer

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-42
MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 235
EMAIL: maier@neumayr.de

null

Gerlinde Stadler

Designer | technical draftsperson

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-49
EMAIL: stadler@neumayr.de

null

Nadine Huber

construction & development

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-51
EMAIL: huber@neumayr.de

null

Christine Ritthaler

Certified Metal-structure engineer

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-20
EMAIL: ritthaler@neumayr.de

null

Angela Zoglauer

construction & development

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-61
EMAIL: zoglauer@neumayr.de

null

Christoph Scherer

Construction & Development
null

Julian Bachl

construction & development

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-41
EMAIL: bachl@neumayr.de

null

Alexander Eder

Construction & Development

planning operation

null

Karl Haas

planning operator

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-39
EMAIL: k.haas@neumayr.de

null

Martin Spies

planning operator

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-27
EMAIL: spies@neumayr.de

null

Simon Bruckmeier

planning operator

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-60
EMAIL: bruckmeier@neumayr.de

purchase department

null

Andrea Niederhuber

import & export

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-24
EMAIL: niederhuber@neumayr.de

null

Christina Dietzinger

import & export

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-37
EMAIL: dietzinger@neumayr.de

null

Josef Tries

warehouse

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-44
EMAIL: tries@neumayr.de

controlling & finance & administration

null

Christoph Falterer

controlling and human resources | Business Administrator

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-32
EMAIL: c.falterer@neumayr.de

null

Jasmin Kümmerer

Administration

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-33
EMAIL: kuemmerer@neumayr.de

null

Vanessa Reisbeck

controlling & accounting | Business Administrator

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-36
EMAIL: reisbeck@neumayr.de

null

Simon Willinger

administration

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-21
EMAIL: willinger@neumayr.de

null

Kristina Plenk

administration

production manager Steel

null

Alex Schwab

Master of metal-structure

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-16
MOBIL: (0173) 40 80 322
EMAIL: schwab@neumayr.de

null

Michael Hüsers

Master of light metal structure

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-17
EMAIL: huesers@neumayr.de

assembly department

null

Reinhard Ginghuber

site supervisor

MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 233
EMAIL: ginghuber@neumayr.de

null

Stefan Bradler

site supervisor, service

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-56
EMAIL: bradler@neumayr.de

null

Günther Hopper

Chief installer

MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 234
EMAIL: g.hopper@neumayr.de

null

Pauli Werner

Chief installer

MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 234
EMAIL: pauli@neumayr.de