Team

managing director

null

Walter Gürtner

Managing Director | Master of Business and Engineering (UAS)

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-15
MOBILE: (0170) 78 11 201
EMAIL: guertner@neumayr.de

null

Karl Maier

Technical Director | Authorised officer | Certified glas-construction engineer

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-42
MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 235
EMAIL: maier@neumayr.de

null

Gerhard Wagner

Commercial Director | Authorised officer | Metal-structure engineer

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-26
MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 258
EMAIL: wagner@neumayr.de

null

Rudolf Prex

Chief operating officer | Authorised officer | Metal-structure engineer

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-29
MOBIL: (0170) 590 60 14
EMAIL: prex@neumayr.de

project manager

null

Tobias Falterer

project management | Master of Business Administration

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-10
MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 244
EMAIL: falterer@neumayr.de

null

Josef Pluta

project management

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-30
EMAIL: pluta@neumayr.de

null

Christian Tausch

project management | Certified structural engineer for facade and energetic restructuring, Design & Development

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-13
EMAIL: tausch@neumayr.de

null

Viktor Metzger

project management | design & developement

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-34
MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 201
EMAIL: metzger@neumayr.de

null

Tobias Hüllmayer

project manager

project management

null

Lena Groß

PROJECT ASSISTANCE, GOVERNMENTAL GEPR. CONSTRUCTION TECHNICIAN FOR FAÇADE AND ENERGETIC RENOVATION, PROSPECTIVE PROJECT MANAGEMENT
null

Simon Willinger

PROJECT MANAGEMENT ASSISTANCE
null

Melanie Rosenlehner

PROJECT MANAGEMENT ASSISTANCE | Bachelor of Engineering
null

Judith Hopper

PROJECT MANAGEMENT ASSISTANCE

distribution abroad

null

Yu Zhang

international project management | Master of Business Administration

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-55
EMAIL: yu@neumayr.de

IT-Neumayr

null

Dieter Miedl

CIO | External Contractor

PROCESS MANAGEMENT

null

Robert Wimmer

process manager | certified master of metal manafacture

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-57
EMAIL: wimmer@neumayr.de

sales & calculation

null

Hans Wimmer

head of calculation department

design & development

null

Karl Maier

Technical Director | Authorised officer | Certified glas-construction engineer

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-42
MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 235
EMAIL: maier@neumayr.de

null

Maximilian Lausenmeyer

Construction & Development
null

Michael Muehlbauer

Construction & Development
null

Manuel Schimpfhauser

Construction & DevelopmentCERTIFIED, CERTIFIED metal construction technician
null

Christoph Scherer

Construction & Development
null

Alexander Eder

Construction & Development
null

Marc Frasch

Construction & Development
null

Christine Ritthaler

Certified Metal-structure engineer

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-20
EMAIL: ritthaler@neumayr.de

null

Laura Kreuzeder

Construction & Development
null

Robin Frasch

Construction & Development
null

Johannes Herrmann

Construction & Development
null

Angela Zoglauer

construction & development

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-61
EMAIL: zoglauer@neumayr.de

planning operation

null

Karl Haas

planning operator

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-39
EMAIL: k.haas@neumayr.de

null

Martin Spies

planning operator

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-27
EMAIL: spies@neumayr.de

null

Maximilian Mayer

PLANNING OPERATOR

purchase department

null

Andrea Heller

import & export

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-24
EMAIL: heller@neumayr.de

null

Christina Dietzinger

import & export

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-37
EMAIL: dietzinger@neumayr.de

null

Susanne Still

warehouse
null

Josef Tries

warehouse

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-44
EMAIL: tries@neumayr.de

controlling & finance & administration

null

Christoph Falterer

controlling and human resources | Business Administrator

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-32
EMAIL: c.falterer@neumayr.de

null

Johanna Hopper

reception
null

Vanessa Reisbeck

controlling & accounting | Business Administrator

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-36
EMAIL: reisbeck@neumayr.de

null

Jasmin Kümmerer

administration
null

Benedikt Schäffler

administration

production manager Steel

null

Alex Schwab

Master of metal-structure

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-16
MOBIL: (0173) 40 80 322
EMAIL: schwab@neumayr.de

null

Michael Hüsers

Master of light metal structure

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-17
EMAIL: huesers@neumayr.de

assembly department

null

Reinhard Ginghuber

site supervisor

MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 233
EMAIL: ginghuber@neumayr.de

null

Tamas Bereznay

site supervisor
null

Helmut Hertlein

CHIEF INSTALLER
null

Andreas Metzger

service, montage, CHIEF INSTALLER
null

Günther Hopper

Chief installer

MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 234
EMAIL: g.hopper@neumayr.de

null

Stefan Bradler

site supervisor, service

PHONE: (0 87 21) 7 88-56
EMAIL: bradler@neumayr.de

null

Pauli Werner

Chief installer

MOBIL: (0170) 78 11 234
EMAIL: pauli@neumayr.de

production

null

Alex Schwab

head of production | master metalworker
null