"We are the Champions"

neumayr_team

Neumayr’s staff don’t just work for their own gain. First and foremost, they work for the team behind Neumayr and for unforgettable products. The focus is on the growth and added value of the company - and that’s the way it should stay for the next generation as well.

Be a champion now

Your contact

We ensure gorgeous projects and unique facades with over 130 employees. On this page, we show you just a few of our superb Neumayr champions. These champions are backed by a team that make your project and your vision possible. Contact us directly!

Our senior management

Walter Gürtner
Walter Gürtner Owner and CEO

guertner@neumayr.de

Karl Maier
Karl Maier Authorized signatory - Product Development Director

maier@neumayr.de

Gerhard Wagner
Gerhard Wagner Authorized signatory - Commercial Director

wagner@neumayr.de

Rudolf Prex
Rudolf Prex Authorized signatory - COO

prex@neumayr.de

Calculation/ Sales

Hans Wimmer
Hans Wimmer

h.wimmer@neumayr.de

Yu Zhang
Yu Zhang

yu@neumayr.de

Project management

Tobias Falterer
Tobias Falterer

falterer@neumayr.de

Viktor Metzger
Viktor Metzger

metzger@neumayr.de

Tobias Hüllmayer
Tobias Hüllmayer

huellmayer@neumayr.de

Julian Bachl
Julian Bachl

bachl@neumayr.de

Michael Hüsers
Michael Hüsers

huesers@neumayr.de

Sebastian Kordik
Sebastian Kordik

kordik@neumayr.de

Technology

Christian Tausch
Christian Tausch

tausch@neumayr.de

Maximilian Lausenmeyer
Maximilian Lausenmeyer

lausenmeyer@neumayr.de

Production

Alex Schwab
Alex Schwab

schwab@neumayr.de

Robert Gahr
Robert Gahr

gahr@neumayr.de

Kai Walz
Kai Walz

info@guewa.de

Assembly

Reinhard Ginghuber
Reinhard Ginghuber

ginghuber@neumayr.de

Service

Stefan Bradler
Stefan Bradler

bradler@neumayr.de